Loading Events

« All Events

The 7th workshop: Authorisation – Certification – Standardisation

27. February 2018 @ 12:00 - 28. February 2018 @ 14:00

Public

Bild: Fraunhofer ISE

Authorisation – Certification – Standardisation: The 7th workshop in the series of events on fuel cells will take place at the Fraunhofer Institute for Solar Energy Systems ISE in Freiburg im Breisgau on 27 and 28 February. The colloquium is jointly organised by the DLR Institute of Networked Energy Systems (formerly NEXT ENERGY), ZBT, ZSW and Fraunhofer ISE.

During this workshop, the focus will be in the area of hydrogen on ‘quality as the guarantor for the reliability and safety of fuel cell systems’. We will also investigate the latest developments in the authorisation and standardisation of fuel cell systems and hydrogen filling stations. These topics will be discussed in the course of review talks and a number of progress reports on issues ranging from the monitoring of hydrogen quality at filling stations to aspects of quality in industrial production. The event will provide a forum for developers and manufacturers of components and systems for fuel cell and electrolysis technologies as well as their integrators and operators, to obtain information and contribute their views on the areas of authorisation, certification and standardisation.

Running over the course of two half-days, the workshop – which will include various panel discussions and an evening event – is an opportunity to share opinions with experts on applicable norms and standards, and the implications of international markets and regional regulations.
The event is now open for registration.

Details

Start:
27. February 2018 @ 12:00
End:
28. February 2018 @ 14:00
Website:
http://www.dlr.de/ve/desktopdefault.aspx/tabid-12565/21915_read-50138/

Further information

flyer-wzzn2018_v10-17_beschreibbar
File-size: 502 KB, pdf

Other

Öffentlich
Ja

Venue

Fraunhofer-Institut für Solare Energiesysteme ISE
Heidenhofstr. 2
Freiburg , Baden-Württemberg 79110 Deutschland
+ Google Map
Phone:
0761 4588-0
Website:
https://www.ise.fraunhofer.de/

Lade Veranstaltungen

« Alle Veranstaltungen

7. Workshop „Zulassung – Zertifizierung – Normung“

27. Februar 2018 @ 12:00 - 28. Februar 2018 @ 14:00

Öffentlich

Bild: Fraunhofer ISE

Der 7. Workshop der Veranstaltungsreihe „Zulassung – Zertifizierung – Normung“ für Brennstoffzellen und Wasserstoff findet am 27. und 28. Februar 2018 am Fraunhofer-Institut für Solare Energiesysteme ISE in Freiburg im Breisgau statt. Das Kolloquium wird gemeinsam von den Forschungsinstituten DLR (ehemals NEXT ENERGY), ZBT, ZSW und Fraunhofer ISE organisiert.

In diesem Workshop werden wir den Schwerpunkt im Bereich Wasserstoff auf die „Qualität als Garant für einen zuverlässigen und sicheren Betrieb von Brennstoffzellensystemen“ legen. Außerdem befassen wir uns mit den neuesten Entwicklungen bei der Zulassung und Normung von Brennstoffzellensystemen und Wasserstofftankstellen. Diese Themen werden mit Übersichtsvorträgen und verschiedenen Erfahrungsberichten von der Überwachung der Wasserstoffqualität an Tankstellen bis hin zu Qualitätsaspekten in der industriellen Produktion beleuchtet. Entwickler und Hersteller von Komponenten und Systemen für Brennstoffzellen- und Elektrolysetechnologie sowie deren Integratoren und Betreiber können sich so über die neuesten Trends in den Bereichen Zulassung, Zertifizierung und Normung informieren und austauschen.

Der über zwei halbe Tage dauernde Workshop mit verschiedenen Diskussionsforen und einer Abendveranstaltung bietet die Gelegenheit sich über geltende Normen und Standards sowie die Auswirkung von internationalen Märkten und regionalen Regularien mit Experten auszutauschen.

Anmeldungen sind ab sofort möglich. 

Details

Beginn:
27. Februar 2018 @ 12:00
Ende:
28. Februar 2018 @ 14:00
Webseite:
http://www.dlr.de/ve/desktopdefault.aspx/tabid-12565/21915_read-50138/

Zusatzinfo

flyer-wzzn2018_v10-17_beschreibbar
Dateigröße: 502 KB, pdf

Weitere Angaben

Öffentlich
Ja

Veranstaltungsort

Fraunhofer-Institut für Solare Energiesysteme ISE
Heidenhofstr. 2
Freiburg , Baden-Württemberg 79110 Deutschland
+ Google Karte
Telefon:
0761 4588-0
Webseite:
https://www.ise.fraunhofer.de/