Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Finals of the INNOspace Masters Space 4.0

17. May 2017 @ 10:00 - 17:00

Public

The final event of the INNOspace Masters Space 4.0 competition will be held in Berlin on 17 May 2017. The winners will receive their awards during a gala ceremony. A conference held under the competition slogan of Space 4.0 will take place at the same time.

Running from 10:00 to 17:00, the conference will spotlight current trends in aerospace like the New Space Economy, while discussing increasing commercialisation, new roads to international competitiveness and innovation performance.

The highlight of the event is the gala awards ceremony for the winners of the second INNOspace Masters, which starts at 15:00. Brigitte Zypries, German Federal Minister for Economic Affairs and Energy and Federal Government Coordinator of German Aerospace Policy, will present the awards. Nine finalists in three competition categories will briefly introduce their entries before the winners are announced.

Register at: http://www.innospace-masters.de/konferenz-registrierung/

Details

Date:
17. May 2017
Time:
10:00 - 17:00
Website:
http://www.innospace-masters.de/

Venue

Humboldt-Carré
Behrenstraße 42
Berlin, 10117 Deutschland
+ Google Map
Website:
http://www.humboldtcarre.de/

Other

Öffentlich
Ja

Lade Veranstaltungen

« Alle Veranstaltungen

  • Diese Veranstaltung hat bereits stattgefunden.

INNOspace Masters “Space 4.0” Finale

17. Mai 2017 @ 10:00 - 17:00

Öffentlich

Die Abschlussveranstaltung des INNOspace Masters „Space 4.0“ findet am 17. Mai 2017 in Berlin statt. Die Gewinner des Wettbewerbs werden im Rahmen einer feierlichen Preisverleihung ausgezeichnet. Begleitet wird die Veranstaltung von einer Konferenz unter dem Wettbewerbsmotto „Space 4.0“.

Von 10:00 bis 15:00 Uhr beleuchtet die Konferenz aktuelle Trends der Raumfahrt wie die New Space Economy und diskutiert die zunehmende Kommerzialisierung und neue Wege zu internationaler Wettbewerbsfähigkeit und Innovationskraft.

Höhepunkt der Veranstaltung ist ab 15:00 Uhr die feierliche Preisverleihung der Gewinner des zweiten INNOspace Masters durch Brigitte Zypries, Bundesministerin für Wirtschaft und Energie und Koordinatorin der Bundesregierung für die Deutsche Luft- und Raumfahrt. Neun Finalisten aus drei Wettbewerbskategorien werden ihre Wettbewerbsbeiträge kurz vorstellen, bevor die Gewinner bekannt gegeben werden.

Anmeldung unter: http://www.innospace-masters.de/konferenz-registrierung/

Details

Datum:
17. Mai 2017
Zeit:
10:00 - 17:00
Webseite:
http://www.innospace-masters.de/

Weitere Angaben

Öffentlich
Ja

Veranstaltungsort

Humboldt-Carré
Behrenstraße 42
Berlin, 10117 Deutschland
+ Google Karte
Webseite:
http://www.humboldtcarre.de/