Loading Events

« All Events

ASMS/SPSC 2020 Conference

7. September 2020 - 10. September 2020

Public

Given the high participation to the past editions of the ASMS/SPSC conference and the raising interest in Satellite Communications, we are pleased to announce that the 10th Advanced Satellite Multimedia Systems Conference and the 16th Signal Processing for Space Communications Workshop will take place on September 07-10th, 2020 in Graz, Austria.

The event is jointly organized by the DLR Institute for Communications and Navigation, the European Space Agency and the University of Bologna, with the support of JOANNEUM RESEARCH and Graz University of Technology.

This top-level event for the Satellite Communications community will offer a very exciting programme in terms of keynotes speeches, tutorials and special sessions, addressing the most recent trends in satellite communications, together with great opportunities of networking with other colleagues and experts from both academia and industry.

More details about the paper submission, the overall conference programme and the venue will be made available in the next months.

The official language of the Conference is English.

 

Details

Start:
7. September 2020
End:
10. September 2020
Website:
http://www.asmsconference.org

Venue

Hotel “Das Weitzer”
Grieskai 12-14
Graz, 8020 Österreich

Other

Öffentlich
Ja

Lade Veranstaltungen

« Alle Veranstaltungen

ASMS/SPSC 2020 Konferenz

7. September 2020 - 10. September 2020

Öffentlich

Die ASMS/SPSC-Konferenz hat sich in den vergangenen Jahren großer Beliebtheit erfreut, und das Interesse an der Satellitenkommunikation nimmt immer mehr zu. Wir freuen uns daher, bekannt geben zu können, dass die 10. Advanced Satellite Multimedia Systems Conference und der 16. Signal Processing for Space Communications Workshop vom 7. bis 10. September 2020 im österreichischen Graz stattfinden werden.

Die gemeinsamen Veranstalter sind das DLR-Institut für Kommunikation und Navigation, die Europäische Weltraumorganisation und die Universität Bologna, mit Unterstützung von JOANNEUM RESEARCH und der Technischen Universität Graz.

Dieses hochkarätige Treffen für die Satellitenkommunikations-Gemeinschaft bietet ein sehr attraktives Programm von Keynote-Vorträgen, Tutorials und Sondersitzungen zu den aktuellsten Trends in der Satellitenkommunikation. Gleichzeitig bietet die Veranstaltung hervorragende Möglichkeiten, Kontakte zu anderen Teilnehmern und Experten aus Industrie und Wissenschaft zu knüpfen.

Einzelheiten zur Einreichung von Referaten, dem Gesamtprogramm der Konferenz und dem Veranstaltungsort werden in den kommenden Monaten bekannt gegeben.

Offizielle Konferenzsprache ist Englisch.

Details

Beginn:
7. September 2020
Ende:
10. September 2020
Webseite:
http://www.asmsconference.org

Veranstaltungsort

Hotel “Das Weitzer”
Grieskai 12-14
Graz, 8020 Österreich

Weitere Angaben

Öffentlich
Ja