Loading Events

« All Events

Postponed

16th European Conference on Spacecraft Structures, Materials and Environmental Testing (ECSSMET2020)

22. March 2021 - 26. March 2021

Public

The 16th European Conference on Spacecraft Structures, Materials and Environmental Testing will take place from the 8th to the 12th of June 2020 in Braunschweig, Germany. The Conference is (co-)organized by ESA, CNES and DLR.

The aim of the European Conference on Spacecraft Structures, Materials and Environmental Testing (ECSSMET 2020) is to promote and facilitate discussion and exchange of experience and information among members of the various mechanical engineering disciplines and environmental testing community concerned with spacecraft development, assembly, integration and verification.

The conference sessions will be devoted to different topics such as mechanical architecture, design and engineering, structures, materials (metallic, composite, ceramics), structural dynamics, including shock and micro vibration, in-flight experiments and flight data, environmental testing and test prediction, and some other.

Details

Start:
22. March 2021
End:
26. March 2021
Website:
https://www.ecssmet2020.de

Further information

Flyer_ECSSMET_2021
File-size: 847.9 KB, pdf

Other

Öffentlich
Ja
Abgesagt
Verschoben

Lade Veranstaltungen

« Alle Veranstaltungen

ECSSMET2020 – 16. Europäische Konferenz zu Raumfahrzeugstrukturen, Materialien und Umwelttests

9. Juni 2020 - 12. Juni 2020

Öffentlich

Die 16. Auflage der „European Conference on Spacecraft Structures, Materials and Environmental Testing“ (ECSSMET2020) findet vom 9. bis 12. Juni 2020 in Braunschweig statt. Die Konferenz wird (mit-)organisiert von ESA, CNES und DLR.

Ziel der Europäischen Konferenz zu Raumfahrzeugstrukturen, Materialien und Umwelttests (ECSSMET 2020) ist die Förderung und Ermöglichung von Gesprächen und der Austausch von Erfahrungen und Informationen zwischen Mitgliedern verschiedener Fachrichtungen des Maschinenbaus und Gesellschaften für Umwelttests, die sich mit der Entwicklung, der Montage, der Integration und der Verifikation von Raumfahrzeugen auseinandersetzen.

In den Konferenzsitzungen werden verschiedene Themen angesprochen, wie z.B.: mechanische Bauweise, Design und Technik, Strukturen, Materialien (Metall, Verbundstoffe, Keramik), Baudynamik, einschließlich Schock- und Mikrovibrationen, Experimente an Bord und Flugdaten, Umwelttests und Testprognosen, sowie einige andere.

Details

Beginn:
9. Juni 2020
Ende:
12. Juni 2020
Webseite:
https://www.ecssmet2020.de

Zusatzinfo

ECSSMET2020 Flyer
Dateigröße: 789.2 KB, pdf

Weitere Angaben

Öffentlich
Ja